Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

HEBEI OHONG PLASTIC CO. LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПЭ брезент > Белый ПЭ брезент

Белый ПЭ брезент

Категория продукта Белый ПЭ брезент, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белый ПЭ брезент, Лист брезента PE досуг поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Конструкции PE тенты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Подгонянный лист брезента PE другой цвет

    Подгонянный лист брезента PE другой цвет

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Тюком или коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 30x40HQ/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Место происхождения: Шаньдун

    Брезенты PE зеленого цвета с двух сторон Заводская информация EASTCO является профессиональным производителем брезента из полиэтилена в течение 20 лет. Наш завод находится в провинции Шаньдун. Наша сфера деятельности охватывает научные исследования, разработку, производство и продажу брезента из полиэтилена . Продукт...

    • Белые сверхмощные поли брезенты

    Белые сверхмощные поли брезенты

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Тюки / коробки

    • Способность поставки: 20TON/DAY

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Место происхождения: ЦИНДАО

    Описание Наши белые сверхпрочные брезенты прочны, водостойки , устойчивы к плесени и УФ-излучению. В дополнение к вышеперечисленным атрибутам, они также предлагают арктическую гибкость, что делает их идеальным вариантом для катков и различных наружных применений. Белая цветовая гамма - популярный выбор для тех, кто...

    • 90gsm PE брезент Европа рынок

    90gsm PE брезент Европа рынок

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Тюком или коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 30x40HQ/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Место происхождения: Шаньдун

    Наша фабрика EASTCO INDUSTRIES была в брезенте PE более 19 лет, и у нас есть 18-летний опыт экспорта. За последние 18 лет мы установили долгосрочное сотрудничество со многими старыми клиентами из Европы, Америки, Австралии, Южной Америки и многих других стран. Наш профессиональный опыт помогает нам достичь самого...

    • белый световой брезент PE

    белый световой брезент PE

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: BALE / CARTON

    • Модель: 100.5g/m2

    • Место происхождения: Циндао Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Белый полиэтиленовый брезент. Легкий вес и гибкий. Размер и цвет можно

    • Белый ПЭ брезент

    Белый ПЭ брезент

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: В тюки/коробки/крены

    • Способность поставки: 30X40'HQ

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 700 tons a month

    ПЭ брезент,или вы можете сказать, листа брезента можно использовать для временного покрытия строительных материалов ( брезента PE Конструкция крышки ), брезента PE контейнера, крышки брезента PE крышка шлюпки, брезента PE крышки брезента PE бассейном покрытия или крыши. Вы можете использовать наш свет вес белый ПЭ...

    • Белый ПЭ брезент крышки машинного оборудования

    Белый ПЭ брезент крышки машинного оборудования

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: В тюки/коробки/крены

    • Способность поставки: 30 x 40'HQ per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Белый ПЭ брезент водонепроницаемый ПЭ брезент используется в качестве белого брезента PE машинного оборудования крышки, белый ПЭ брезент ирригационных плотин, белый земледелия PE брезент чехлы, фенинг поли брезент и т. д. Некоторые люди в Северной Европе использовать их в качестве подмостей строительство. ПЭ брезент...

    • Белый ПЭ брезент Крышка для хранения

    Белый ПЭ брезент Крышка для хранения

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: В тюки/коробки/крены

    • Способность поставки: 30 x 40'HQ per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Наш брезента PE изготовлен из 100% чистого материала HDPE листа брезента, брезента PE имеют три слоя, которые в середине сплетенная с полиэтиленовая пленка прокатанная на обеих сторонах. Он может быть использован как в строительстве охватывает, среди простыней, и все покрытие из дверей. Белый ПЭ брезент не только...

    • Конструкции PE тенты

    Конструкции PE тенты

    • марка: EASTCO

    • Подробности Упаковки: В тюки/коробки/крены

    • Способность поставки: 30 x 40'HQ per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Пожалуйста, см. наши преимущества следующим образом: (1) высокое качество, самое лучшее обслуживание, умеренная Цена, своевременная Поставка; (2) специализированные проекты и новейшие Стиль мода; (3) своевременное сообщение и электронные письма будут ответил в течение одного дня или даже быстрее; (4) хорошо после...

Китай Белый ПЭ брезент Поставщики

Мы изготовление брезента PE, который также называют ПЭ брезент или поли брезент. Наш продукт обычно используется как для хранения крышка, крышка тележки, крышка сено, монтаж крышка, крышка бассеина, tempoary шатер укрытия и т. д. Это простой конструкции, прочный в деятельности и легкий для того чтобы сложить и депозит.

 

ПЭ брезент популярен в сад и дома для его особенности водонепроницаемость, УФ-стабилизации, анти-коррозии, низкая стоимость и т. д.

 

Мы широко диапазоны все цели брезентом, сверхмощный брезент, легкий брезент, брезент лист, рулон брезента. Наша упаковка включает Бэйл упаковка, упаковка коробки и упаковки крена. Каждый заказ может быть изготовлен на заказ.

 

Если вы имеете любые интересы ИЛИ требование, просто свяжитесь с нами. Добро пожаловать вы посещаете нашу фабрику. Для дознания, пожалуйста пошлите почту непосредственно к нам. Мы, безусловно, поддерживаем вас с нашим самым лучшим ценой, качеством и срок поставки.

PE tarpaulin

Отправить Запрос

HELEN WANG

Ms. HELEN WANG

Электронная Почта:

helen@eastco.com.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85118031

Fax:86-311-85118032

Мобильный Телефон:+8613931139133Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:helen@eastco.com.cn

Адрес Компании :No.9 Changjiang Ave. Zhuye A-16G , Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.tarpaulin-factory.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HEBEI OHONG PLASTIC CO. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > PE Tarpaulin > White PE Tarpaulin

White PE Tarpaulin

Product categories of White PE Tarpaulin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White PE Tarpaulin, PE Tarpaulin Leisure Sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PE Tarpaulin Construction Covers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Waterproof Poly Tarp PE Tarpaulin Multi Purpose

    Waterproof Poly Tarp PE Tarpaulin Multi Purpose

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: By bale or Carton or Roll

    • Supply Ability: 30X40'HQ/month

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9002

    Commodity Waterproof Poly Tarp Multi Purpose Material PE Polyethylene Weight 50GSM 300GSM or 1 5OZ 9OZ Thickness 3MIL

    • Middle Duty PE Tarpaulin Wholesale

    Middle Duty PE Tarpaulin Wholesale

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: Bales/Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 20TON/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: SGS

    Technical Paramaters HDPE Fabric offered comprise flat circular finish based high density poly ethylene Poly polypropylene fabric that finds high usage in end applications involving sheltering packaging as well as in covering of diverse products Here our expertise lies in making these fabrics available in both...

    • Customized PE tarpaulin sheet different color

    Customized PE tarpaulin sheet different color

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: By bale or by carton

    • Supply Ability: 30x40HQ/month

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Place of Origin: Shandong

    Two sides green color PE tarps Factory information EASTCO is very professional manufacture of PE tarpaulin for 20 years Our factory is located in Shandong province Our business scope covers scientific research development manufacturing and sales of PE tarpaulins Product PE tarpaulin Material PE polyethylene Color...

    • White Heavy Duty Poly Tarps

    White Heavy Duty Poly Tarps

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: Bales/ Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 20TON/DAY

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Place of Origin: QINGDAO

    Description Our white heavy duty poly tarps are durable water resistant mildew resistant and UV protected In addition to the above attributes they also offer arctic flexibility making them an ideal option for ice skating rinks and various outdoor applications The white color scheme is a popular choice for those...

    • 90gsm PE tarp Europe market

    90gsm PE tarp Europe market

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: By bale or by carton

    • Supply Ability: 30x40HQ/month

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Place of Origin: Shandong

    Our factory EASTCO INDUSTRIES have been in PE tarpaulin for more than 19 years and we have 18 years of exporting experience During the past 18 years we established long term cooperation with many old customers from Europe America Australia South America and many other countries Our professional experience improve our...

    • white light duty PE tarpaulin

    white light duty PE tarpaulin

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: BALE/CARTON

    • Model No.: 100.5g/m2

    • Place of Origin: Qingdao China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    White PE tarpaulin Light weight and flexible Size abd color can be

    • Roof White PE tarpaulin

    Roof White PE tarpaulin

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: In bales/cartons/rolls

    • Supply Ability: 30X40'HQ

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 700 tons a month

    PE tarpaulin or you can say tarpaulin sheet can be used for temporarily covering your building materials Pe Tarpaulin Construction Covers PE tarpaulin container cover PE tarpaulin boat cover PE tarpaulin car cover PE tarpaulin swimmingpool cover or roof cover You can use our light weight white PE tarpaulins Our...

    • White PE Tarpaulin Machinery Cover

    White PE Tarpaulin Machinery Cover

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: In bales/cartons/rolls

    • Supply Ability: 30 x 40'HQ per Month

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Place of Origin: China

    White PE Tarpaulin is a waterproof PE Tarpaulin used as white PE tarpaulin machinery covers white PE tarpaulin irrigation dams white PE tarp agriculture covers fening poly tarp etc Some people in north Europe use them as scaffolding construction covers The PE tarpaulin sheet are available in various colors and sizes...

    • White PE Tarpaulin Storage Cover

    White PE Tarpaulin Storage Cover

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: In bales/cartons/rolls

    • Supply Ability: 30 x 40'HQ per Month

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Place of Origin: China

    Our PE tarpaulin is made of 100 pure HDPE material Tarpaulin Sheet PE tarpaulin have three layers which the middle is the woven fabric with PE film laminated on both sides It can be used as Construction Covers Lesiure Sheet and all coverage out of doors White PE Tarpaulin is not only can be used as general Tarpaulin...

    • PE Tarpaulin Construction Covers

    PE Tarpaulin Construction Covers

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: In bales/cartons/rolls

    • Supply Ability: 30 x 40'HQ per Month

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Place of Origin: China

    Please kindly see our advantages as follows 1 High quality Best Service Reasonable Price Timely Delivery 2 Specialized Designs and Newest Fashion Style 3 Timely Communication and E mails will be replied within One Day or even faster 4 Good after Service to you If you have related needs please contact us We will be the...

China White PE Tarpaulin Suppliers

We are manufacturer of PE Tarpaulin, which is also called PE tarp or poly tarp. Our product is generally used as storage cover, truck cover, hay cover, scaffolding cover, pool cover, tempoary shelter tent, etc. It is of simple design, durable in operation and easy to fold and deposit.

PE tarpaulin is popular in garden and home use for its features of water-tightness, UV-stabilization, anti-rusting, low cost, etc.

We widly ranges of all purpose tarp, heavy duty tarp, light tarp, Tarpaulin Sheet, tarpaulin roll. Our packing includes bale packing, carton packing and roll packing. Every order can be made to order.

If you have any interests or demands, just contact with us. Welcome you visit our factory. For inquiry, Please send mail directly to us. We surely support you with our best price, quality and delivery time.

PE tarpaulin

Send Inquiry

HELEN WANG

Ms. HELEN WANG

Email:

helen@eastco.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-69115376

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613931139133Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@eastco.com.cn

Address:No.310 Changjiang Ave. C901, Hi-tech Development Zone,, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.tarpaulin-factory.com