http://de.tarpaulin-factory.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Andere Plane > Planentasche

Planentasche

Produktkategorie von Planentasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Planentasche , Pe beschichtete Planentasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Garden Waste Planentasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gartenbeutel PE Planentasche

Marke: EASTCO

Verpakung: In Ballen oder in Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30x40'HQ

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 700 tons a month

Planentasche wird auch als Gartenabfallplanenbeutel, PET-beschichtete Planentasche, Gartenbeutel , etc. genannt. Wir haben Pop-up-Planentasche . Die ideale Tasche für Müll und Recycling rund um Haus und Garten, Ideal zum Sammeln von Unkraut, Hecken,...
China Planentasche Lieferanten

Unsere Planentasche   bedeutet Gartentasche / Müllbeutel / Müllbeutel aus PE- Planenstoffen . Wir können jede Art von PET-Plane Made Gartentasche machen . Egal ob die Form rund oder quadratisch ist, mit Griff oder nicht, mit Zippor oder nicht, kann Pop-up oder nicht, groß oder klein, leicht oder schwer, etc. Jedes Design können wir tun, wenn Sie uns nur Ihre Anfragen senden. PE-Plane Gartentasche ist beliebt wegen seiner dauerhaften gewebten Konstruktionen und wasserdichte Laminierung. Pop-up Gartenplanentasche   verkauft am besten für die Stahlfedern kann die Tasche aufrecht und offen halten, und es kann zu einem kleinen flachen gebunden werden.

tarpaulin bag tarpaulin bag

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HEBEI OHONG PLASTIC CO. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Other Tarpaulin > Tarpaulin Bag

Tarpaulin Bag

Product categories of Tarpaulin Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tarpaulin Bag, Pe Coated Tarpaulin Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Waste Tarpaulin Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Garden Bag PE Tarpaulin Bag

    Garden Bag PE Tarpaulin Bag

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Packaging: In bale or in cartons

    • Supply Ability: 30x40'HQ

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 700 tons a month

    Tarpaulin bag is also called as garden waste tarpaulin bag PE coated tarpaulin bag garden bag etc We also have pop up tarpaulin bag The ideal bag for rubbish and recycling around the home and garden Ideal to use for collecting up weeds hedge cuttings leaves garden waste and grass cuttings Spring steel band ensures bag...

China Tarpaulin Bag Suppliers

Our Tarpaulin Bag means garden bag/rubbish bag/waste bin bag made of PE tarpaulin fabrics. We can make any kinds of PE Tarpaulin maded garden bag. No matter the shape is round or square, with handle or not, with zippor or not, can be pop up or not, big or small, light or heavy, etc. Any design we can do if only you send us your requests. PE tarpaulin garden bag is popular because of its durable woven constructions and waterproof lamination. Pop up garden tarpaulin bag sells best for the steel springs can keep the bag up straight and open, and it can be tied up to a small flat one.

tarpaulin bag tarpaulin bag

Send Inquiry

HELEN WANG

Ms. HELEN WANG

Email:

helen@eastco.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-69115376

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613931139133Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@eastco.com.cn

Address:No.310 Changjiang Ave. C901, Hi-tech Development Zone,, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.tarpaulin-factory.com