http://de.tarpaulin-factory.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Planen-Komponenten > Elastische Krawatte

Elastische Krawatte

Produktkategorie von Elastische Krawatte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Elastische Krawatte , Elastische Tarp Strap Tie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elastische Seil Tarp Krawatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Elastische Gummibänder aus elastischem Latex

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art: Befestigungsteile

Elastische Krawatte hat viele verschiedene Namen gehören: Toggle Stretch Fix, Bungee-Krawatte, Befestigungsstreifen, Toggle-Tie, Elastische Shock Cord Ties, Kunststoff Ball Bungee-Schnur und Scaffold Tie Downs Hook. Elastische Schockschnur-Krawatten...
China Elastische Krawatte Lieferanten

Elastic Tie wird auch als Elastic Tie für Gerüstbögen, Befestigungsstreifen, Toggle Tie, Bungee Tie, Kunststoff Ball Bungee Cord, Elastic Shock Schnur Ties, Scaffold Tie Downs Hook und Toggle Stretch Fix genannt.

Es besteht aus elastischem Gummischnur mit Haken und Knebel. Es ist eine Art von Mehrzweckbefestigung, die normalerweise im Baugewerbe verwendet wird, um Gerüstbögen auf dem Gerüst zu befestigen.

Elastische Stoßdämpfer werden am häufigsten zur Befestigung von Gerüstblechen verwendet, können aber auch zum Verkleben von Planen verwendet werden. Die Gesamtlänge jedes Schlagschnur beträgt ca. 30 cm, mit einer Gesamtlänge von ca. 40 cm. Jetzt mit einem praktischen abgerundeten Knebel, der leichter durch Planenösen passt.

Material : Innen Latexfaden & außen Polyester


Länge : 300mm (12 ")


Durchmesser : 5 mm, 5,2 mm, 5,6 mm

Schnurverlängerung : 75%

Bruchlast 630N

Paket 100 Stück / Beutel, 10 Beutel / Karton

Elastic TieElastic TieElastic TieElastic Tie



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tarpaulin-factory.com
Home > Products > Tarpaulin Components > Elastic Tie

Elastic Tie

Product categories of Elastic Tie, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Elastic Tie, Elastic Tarp Strap Tie suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Elastic Rope Tarp Tie R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Latex thread elastic bungee toggle ties

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Fasteners

Elastic Tie has many different names include: Toggle Stretch Fix,bungee tie,fixing strips, toggle tie , Elastic Shock Cord Ties,plastic Ball bungee cord and Scaffold Tie Downs Hook . Elasticated Shock Cord Ties are widely used to fix the Scaffolding...
China Elastic Tie of with CE
China Elastic Tie Suppliers

Elastic Tie is also called Elastic Tie for Scaffolding Sheets, fixing strips, toggle tie , bungee tie ,plastic Ball bungee cord,Elastic Shock Cord Ties, Scaffold Tie Downs Hook and Toggle Stretch Fix.

It is made of elastic rubber cord with hook and toggle. It is a kind of multi-purpose fastening item usually used in construction filed for fixing scaffolding sheets onto scaffold.

Elasticated Shock Cord Ties are most commonly used for fixing scaffold sheeting, but they can also be used to tie tarpaulins down. The total length of each shock cord is approximately 30cm, with a total stretch of approximately 40cm. Now featuring a handy rounded toggle which is easier to fit through tarpaulin eyelets.

Material :Inside latex thread & outside polyester


Length:300mm (12")


Diameter :5mm,5.2mm, 5.6mm

Cord Extension:75%

Breaking Load 630N

Package 100 pcs/bag, 10 bags/carton

Elastic TieElastic TieElastic TieElastic Tie



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier