http://ru.tarpaulin-factory.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Другие Брезента > Хлопок Брезент

Хлопок Брезент

Категория продукта Хлопок Брезент, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хлопок Брезент, Холст Хлопок Брезент поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Камуфляж Брезент R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Брезент 100% Хлопок

марка: EASTCO

Способность поставки: 30X40'HQ

Место происхождения: Китай

производительность: 700 tons a month

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Изготовлены из натуральной ткани, эти выносливые брезенты дышащий; однако, пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что минимальный размер усадки может произойти где холст брезент является объектом различных температурах. Холст брезент потребует повторного...
Китай Хлопок Брезент Поставщики

Хлопок брезент, кто-то также называется брезент, изготавливается из 100% хлопка или смешанных с хлопком и полиэфиром. Это обрабатываются воском для доказательства воды. Мы производим широкий ассортимент из хлопка брезент/холст брезент это дышащий, легкий вес, прочный, доказательство ситовины, доказательство ржавчины, washable и легко избавиться. Готовые брезенты холстины с все края и швы, один сшила, и латунные отверстии размещен на 2 фута или 3 фута интервалами. Размер и вес как можно изготовить на заказ.

 

Применение:

Кемпинг Брезент

Приют Тарп

Сено Брезент/Сено Крышка

Лодка Брезент

Прицеп Тентованный

Грузовик Брезент

Лодка охватывает

Аграрные крышки

Открытый крышки

Сад тарп

Тень тарп

Инструмент охватывает

 Cotton tarpaulinCotton tarpaulinCotton tarpaulinCotton tarpaulin


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HELEN WANG Ms. HELEN WANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HEBEI OHONG PLASTIC CO. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Other Tarpaulin > Cotton Tarpaulin

Cotton Tarpaulin

Product categories of Cotton Tarpaulin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cotton Tarpaulin, Canvas Cotton Tarpaulin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camouflage Canvas Tarpaulin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Canvas Tarpaulin 100% Cotton

    Canvas Tarpaulin 100% Cotton

    • Brand: EASTCO

    • Supply Ability: 30X40'HQ

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 700 tons a month

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Fabricated from a natural fabric these hardy tarps are breathable however please bear in mind that a minimal amount of shrinkage can occur where canvas tarpaulins are subject to varying temperatures Canvas tarpaulins will require re treating after exposure to water in order to maintain their resistant

China Cotton Tarpaulin Suppliers

Cotton Tarpaulin, someone also called as Canvas Tarpaulin, is made from 100% cotton or mixed with cotton and polyester. It is wax processed to proof water. We manufacture a wide range of cotton tarpaulins/canvas tarpaulins those are breathable, light in weight, durable, rot proof, rust proof, washable and easy to dispose. The ready made canvas tarps are with all edges and seams single stitched, and brass eyelets placed at 2ft or 3ft interval. Size and weight both can be made to order.

Application:

Camping Tarp

Tarp Shelter

Hay Tarp/Hay Cover

Boat Tarp

Trailer Tarp

Truck Tarp

Boat covers

Agricultural covers

Outdoor covers

Garden tarp

Shade tarp

Tool covers

Cotton tarpaulinCotton tarpaulinCotton tarpaulinCotton tarpaulin


Send Inquiry

HELEN WANG

Ms. HELEN WANG

Email:

helen@eastco.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-69115376

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613931139133Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:helen@eastco.com.cn

Address:No.310 Changjiang Ave. C901, Hi-tech Development Zone,, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.tarpaulin-factory.com